Download: Film School – “Heart Full of Pentagons”

Film School will release their 4th album on August 31 called Fission. Lucky you, you don’t have to wait until late August to hear the lead single “Heart Full of Pentagons.” Download it right now – right here.

Film School – “Heart Full Of Pentagons” (mp3, 4.1 MB)

Full track listing for Fission is:

1- Heart Full Of Pentagons
2- When I’m Yours
3- Time To Listen
4- Waited
5- Meet Around 10
6- Direct
7- Still Might
8- Distant Life
9- Sunny Day
10- Bones
11- Nothing’s Mine
12- Find You Out

Leave a Reply