Episode 19 re-run – Danger Radio Podcast


From May 23, 2009 it’s Episode 19, Jake Ryan’s first episode.

The Lilys – The Night Sun Over San Juan
The Dears – Lost In The Plot
Shack – Time Machine
The Joggers – Ziggurat Traffic
Beck – Youthless
Wire – Three Girl Rhumba
Stereolab – Three-Dee Melodie
Super Furry Animals – The Very Best of Neil Diamond
The Stone Roses – Something Burning
GoGoGo Airheart – So Good
Ambulance Ltd – Primitive (The Way I Treat You)
The Melody Unit – Nutation 1
The Monochrome Set – He’s Frank (Slight Return)
The English Beat – Click Click
Galaxie 500 – Ceremony
My Dad Is Dead – A Man Possessed
Fujiya & Miyagi – Uh
Spectrum – How You Satisfy Me
Apples In Stereo – Energy
All Natural Lemon & Lime Flavors – Nice Soup
Run Run Run – Song & Dance
Franz Ferdinand – Sexy Boy
Death In Vegas – Scorpio Rising
Apples In Stereo – Open Eyes (I know- 2 Apples songs in one show. Not sure how I did that.)
Art Brut – Just Desserts
Supergrass – Diamond Hoo-Ha Man
The Ramones – Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
Broadcast – America’s Boy

Leave a Reply